Groove and Stitch Earrings Review* + GIVEAWAY!

OMG you guys! I am so sorry I have not been around here for a bit! I have been so, so busy with the Holidays and then I opened so I am going to stick to a schedule I promise! πŸ™‚

Are you looking for some cute earrings that are totally unique and can go with any casual outfit or even a little twist to an elegant look?? You should definitely check out Groove and Stitch earrings. They are so cute, small and POP of color.

2013-12-16 22.13.37

2013-12-16 22.12.38

BothEarringsCloseUp

When I got these earrings in the mail, they were packaged perfectly in a cute tissue wrapper. Attached to a thick card stock was these lightweight adorable earrings.

The thing I love most about these earrings is they are not heavy. A svwarovsky crystal is in the middle of giving it some bling! The hand crafted flower part is made of a soft and slick
“yarn-like but without the fizzies” material that is light and well constructed. I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I feel like these earrings can go with jeans and t-shirt, a dress or even something that is a bit more dressy to add a cute, edgy unique twist! I just love them!

The backing of the earring does not make my ears turn red or itchy! (and I have VERY sensitive ears!)

2013-12-16 22.13.15

Earrings3

Earrings2

Earrings1

Check them out! https://grooveandstitch.com/ The owner is so sweet, friendly and the customer service is amazing! The shipping is QUICK too! πŸ™‚ I just love it! These earrings start at a very reasonable $15.00 – well worth the price!

******* GIVEAWAY! *******

Groove and Stitch graciously sent me a magenta pair of the earrings to giveaway on my blog! There are a specific rules to enter so click the rafflecopter link below. Make sure you read through carefully for these earrings pictured below! OPEN WORLDWIDE! Giveaway starts 1/8/13 at 9:00pm PACIFIC and ENDS on 1/20/2013 at 9:00pm and winner will be ANNOUNCED!

FIRST RULE is to follow my blog here and comment below that you subscribed and why you want to win a pair of these CUTE earrings for yourself! (and then click the rafflecopter link). If you do not enter with all mandatory items you will not be entered.

2013-12-16 22.12.57

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Have a WONDERFUL day!

signature

2 thoughts on “Groove and Stitch Earrings Review* + GIVEAWAY!

  1. Pingback: Review on It’s A 10 Miracle Blowdry Volumizer (..and GIVEAWAY WINNER!) | jenndiva.makeup

Leave a Reply

